Conference Committees

Conference Committee Co-Chair

Prof. Desineni Subbaram Naidu, University of Minnesota, USA

Prof. Debao Zhou, University of Minnesota, USA

Program Committee Co-Chairs

Timothy Wolfe Bretl, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

Manuel Jr. Ramos, University of the Philippines Diliman, Philippines

Publication Chair

Yong Yue Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China

International Technical Committee

Samir Mekid, King Fahd University Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia

Syaimak Abdul Shukor , Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia

Mahardhika Pratama , Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Siti Norul Huda Sheikh Abdullah, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia

Erma Rahayu Binti Mohd Faizal Abdullah, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Woo Chaw Seng, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Siti Soraya Binti Abdul Rahman, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Aznul Qalid Bin Md Sabri, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Azizi Abdullah, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia,Malaysia

Maurizio Coan, University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Western Switzerland, Switzerland

Yukun Liu, Hebei University of Science and Technology, China

Yongqiang Gao, Ohlone College, USA

Zati Hakim Binti Azizul Hasan, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Hamed Taherdoost,Hamta Business Solution Sdn Bhd / Ahoora Ltd,Malaysia



About APISE Members

Asia Pacific Institute of Science and Engineering is a registered non-profit international scientific association. 

If you are interested in joining APISE as Free-of-Charge, please compile and return the Member Application Form along with your resume to Your application will be processed in 5 working days.

Join Us

Follow Us


For Wechat          For Linkedin

Contact Us

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialist.

Ms. Nancy Xu


(From Monday to Friday, 9:00am-6:00pm)